:::

Faculty and Staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chair
  • Name: Hsiu-Lan Tien 
  • Emaillantien@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3760、(02)7734-3772
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Li-fei Wang 
  • Emaillfwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3784
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Jung Wu 
  • Emailcjwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3777
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wei-Su Hsu 
  • Emailweisuhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77343761
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Fen Su 
  • Emailyifensu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3785
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Ling Cheng 
  • Emailclcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)77343790
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Po-Hsi Chen 
  • Emailchenph@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3766
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shiu-Jung Chen 
  • Emailhsiujung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3762
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Hua Chang 
  • Emailshona@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77343763
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ying-Fen Wang 
  • Emailyfwang22@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3789
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Cin Jian 
  • Emailjianyucin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3767
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Lin Chang 
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailgtyulin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:0277343750
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsueh-Chih Chen 
  • Emailchcjyh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3701、(02)7734-3782
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yao-Ting Sung 
  • Emailsungtc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)33433128;(02)7734-3769
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shun-Wen Chang 
  • Emailshwchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3773
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Chien Liu 
  • Emailtzuchien@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3630
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Chang Lin 
  • Discipline: Psychology of...
  • Emailt05008@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3783
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Chen Wang 
  • Emailyujen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3751
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sheue-Mei Lu 
  • Emailsmlu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3765
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jun-Ren Li 
  • Emailjrlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3787
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huey-Jiuan Chen 
  • Emailt05004@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3776
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Min-Pei Lin 
  • Emaillmmpp@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3770
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-Fang Hsu 
  • Discipline: cognitive psy...
  • Emailyifanghsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3764
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Li-Chou Chen 
  • Emailt70002@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3780
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Ping-Hwa Chen 
  • Emailphchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3780
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Li-Chuan Wu 
  • Emaillinlc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7734-3774
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Ying-Chyi Ho 
  • Emailhoyc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3771
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Name: Sieh-Hwa Lin 
  • Discipline: Multivariate ...
  • Emaillinsh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-7734-3774
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Name: Wen-Jer Chang 
  • Emailwenjerc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3778
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Name: Rong-Hao Ren 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cai-Ling Zhu 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Rong-Chun Wang 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Yang Chao 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Nan Mao 
  • Emailt05001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3774
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Pei-Li Wu 
  • Emailt05017@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3775
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chia Hsin Lin 
  • Emailjlin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3788
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Ching-Yuan Chang 
  • Emailt05025@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3779
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Name: Shung-Liang Tsai 
  • Emailt05022@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3771/0921879507
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Jen-Der Pan 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Hsieh Wen 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Rong-Guey Ho 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chien-Ju Pai 
  • Office phone number:
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Chen-Shan Lin 
  • Emailt05003@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3781
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Ovid J. L. Tzeng 
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log