View count: 5013

Degree Programs

Our department offers four academic programs and degrees, including the Bachelor's program, Master's program, Continuing Education Master's program, and Doctoral program. Once admitted to a specific program within the graduate school, transfers between programs are not allowed. Before applying, please carefully review the latest admission brochure published by NTNU.

The department offers the following degrees:

Bachelor's Program (Daytime)

Master's Program (Daytime)
  • Program of Educational Psychology
  • Program of Counseling Psychology
Continuing Education Master's Program (Evening)

Doctoral Program (Daytime)
  • Program of Educational Psychology Track
  • Program of Counseling Psychology Track
  • Program of Assessment Technology Track
  • Program of Educational Psychology and Counseling Taught in English